Live Test Match India vs New Zealand 2021 – Watch Online

india vs new zealand

India vs New Zealand will clash in the final of the beginning World Test Championship in England in June 2022. There are several fine players in twain the teams capable of winning the match for their teams one-handedly. We look at the 3 key battles within the larger contest – the attack which could potentially decide the outcome of the historic final.


India vs New Zealand 2021 TEST SCHEDULE 

Here is the complete schedule between IND vs NZ

DATEMatch Details & VENUE

Jun 18 2021, Fri – Jun 22 2021, TueFinal, The Rose Bowl, Southampton,15:30 (IST) 11:00 (LOCAL)

India vs New Zealand TEAM SQUAD

INDIA: Virat Kohli (C), Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rishabh Pant (WK), Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel,  Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Prasidh Krishna, Umesh Yadav, Harshal Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, BJ Watling (wk), Will Young, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell.

India vs New Zealand will clash in the final and last of the inaugural World Test Championship in England in June. While the overall record betwixt the 2 teams favours India, it was New Zealand who were victorious 2-0 in the last series between the 2 teams in early 2020. India would want to set the record direct at a world event specially after bowling out in the semi-final of the 2019 World Cup to New Zealand in the same country.


India vs New Zealand Test TV Channel Listings, ind vs nz

Star India: Star Sports 1 (In English), Star Sports 1 HD (In English), Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada

India & SubcontinentStar Sports, DD Sports
UKChannel 4 (Tests), Sky Sports Cricket (ODI, T20I)
AustraliaFox Sports, Channel 7
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaWillow TV
USAWillow TV
CarribeanFlow Sports
Europe, MENAYuppTV
SingaporeDisney+ Hotstar (StarHub+)
Sri LankaDialog TV, PeoTV
NepalNet TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ (SKY Sport 2)

Leave a Reply