Today Match Sri Lanka vs India T20 – 2021 Watch Online

sri lanka vs india t20

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has said that it is open to tour Sri Lanka in July for a 3-match ODI and T20I series if it doesn’t compromise the safety of the players. On Friday, Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) drafted a letter to the BCCI saying that they would want to host India for a closed-door tour in July end, given BCCI agrees.

There are a total of 8 matches including 3 T20s and 3 ODIs to be played during the India tour of Sri Lanka this year. The India-Sri Lanka bilateral series is a part of the Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) which has been prepared by the International Cricket Council (ICC), BCCI and SLC Cricket Boards. Sri Lanka vs India T20 schedule will be posted here as soon as it is announced with all details including date, timing and venues.

Sri Lanka vs India T20 SCHEDULE

Here is the complete schedule between IND vs SL


DATEMatch DetailsTIME
22 July, 2021Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium19:00 (IST)
24 July, 2021Sinhalese Sports Club Ground (SSC)19:00 (IST)
27 July, 2021Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium19:00 (IST)

Sri Lanka vs India T20 TEAM SQUAD

INDIA: Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Prithvi Shaw, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Jaydev Unadkat, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy and Rahul Tewatia are some of the players who will be in the mix.

Sri Lanka: Kusal Perera (C), Kusal Mendis (VC), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Asitha Fernando, Binura Fernando, Shiran Fernando, Danushka Gunathilaka, Pathum Nissanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Ashen Bandara, Niroshan Dickwella, Dasun Shanka, Isuru Udana, Dushmantha Chameera, Ramesh Mendis, Lakshan Sandakan, Akila Dhananjaya.


Sri Lanka vs India T20 TV Channel Listings,

Star India: Star Sports 1 (In English), Star Sports 1 HD (In English), Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada

India & SubcontinentStar Sports, DD Sports
UKChannel 4 (Tests), Sky Sports Cricket (ODI, T20I)
AustraliaFox Sports, Channel 7
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaWillow TV
USAWillow TV
CarribeanFlow Sports
Europe, MENAYuppTV
SingaporeDisney+ Hotstar (StarHub+)
Sri LankaDialog TV, PeoTV
NepalNet TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ (SKY Sport 2)

Leave a Reply